Careers  > Nursing  > Nursing Staff Development 

Nursing Staff Development

PALMETTO HEALTH BAPTIST

                                      

    







 

BJ Roof, RN, MSN
Director, Nursing Support Services
(Nursing Education, Patient Education, IV Team/Dialysis, Float Pool /Scheduling Office, Nursing Informatics, Nursing Supervisors, Outpatient Specialty Clinic (Inpt./Outpt. Diabetic Educators,  Wound /Skin Team, Cardiovascular Patient Education), Nursing Policies and Procedures, DEU/Duke/USC CON Grant, Travelers)
(0): 803-296-5305, 803-296-5329
bj.roof@palmettohealth.org

 


Nancy Bailey, RN, BSN
NRCPR Coordinator

(NRCPR, Rapid Response)
(O): 803-296-3911
nancy.bailey@palmettohealth.org

 

 

Karen O. Baxley, RN, MN, CRNI
Clinical Nurse Specialist

(IV Therapy, Studer Discharge Call Manager Coordinator, Computer Training Coordinator)
(O): 803-296-5892    
(B): 803-352-0515
karen.baxley@palmettohealth.org

 



Debbie Brown, RNC, MS
Coordinator, USC PH Nursing Duke Endowment Grant
(DEU, CNE Applications, Website Management)
(O): 803-296-3616
(C): 803-622-0046
debra.brown@palmettohealth.org

 

 

Mary Ellis, MN, RNC
Clinical Nurse Specialist

(NT/SNT orientation, Extern Program, Product Committee, CPR coordination)
(O): 803-296-3899
mary.ellis@palmettohealth.org

 

Donna C. Gause, RN, MSN
Clinical Nurse Specialist

(Nursing Informatics)
(O): 803-296-5633
donna.gause@palmettohealth.org

 

Pi Johnson, RN, MN
Manager, Nursing Informatics
(O): 803-296-5690
pi.johnson@palmettohealth.org

 

 

Clothilda H. Kelly, RN, MPH
Staff Educator
(ICU, IICU, ED,PCU, Basic Arrthythmia Course, ACLS)
(O): 803-296-5307
clothilda.kelly@palmettohealth.org

 


Rosemond Squirewell, RN, MHA
Staff Educator

(Nursing Orientation, Liason for Nursing Schools, Preceptor Program, Charge Nurse Course)
(O): 803-296-5089
rosemond.squirewell@palmettohealth.org

 

 


Gayle Stewart, RN, MS, OCN
Clinical Nurse Specialist

(Oncology, Chemotherapy, Nursing Support)
(O): 803-296-5230
gayle.stewart@palmettohealth.org 

 

 



Edna Velazquez, RN, BSN, MSA

Staff Educator
(Nursing Orientation, Nursing Support, Perioperative)
(O): 803-296-2574
edna.velazquez@palmettohealth.org

 

 


Melissa Boland, BA
Business Analyst

(O): 803-296-3844
melissa.boland@palmettohealth.org

 

 

Lillian Holliday, BS
Administrative Coordinator
(O): 803-296-5305
lillian.holliday@palmettohealth.org

 

Palmetto Health Baptist 
Nursing Support Services
Taylor at Marion Street
Columbia, SC 29220
Phone: 803.296.5305; Fax: 803.296.8069